top of page
Elected Committee Management Team 2020

Chair: Tracy Smith

Vice Chair: Roy Lilley

Treasurer: Phoenix Debola

Secretary: James Edmunds


Advisor: Bernis Pinder

The Committee Management Team is responsible for the administrative and financial oversight of RDCV and has a commitment to the Committee membership to ensure the aims and values of RDCV are upheld. These are individuals with a wide range of experience who live in the Royal Docks and are passionate about the health and wellbeing of all who live, work or volunteer in the Docks.

Thank you to past Committee Management Team of 2019:

Theca Meijer, Emma-Jane Crace, Tim Peake and Sarah Atkinson

RDCV Draft Structure rev1 (2).jpg
bottom of page